Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Follow steps one and two as above then choose the permanently delete option from the actions menu. This will permanently and unrecoverably purge the accounts from the system. 

Anything to watch out for? (applies up to 22 March 2018)

Accounts deleted in the 30 days before 20 February 2018 cannot be restored or permanently deleted via the interface however our service desk will be able to help.