|Table of Contents|
Default account creation section
So that you don't have to change the same setting every time you create an account, you can change some of the defaults.
Many of the options are about the account lifecycle:
Accounts deleted by this operation are not recoverable.
Account support section
These are the details that you can insert into Email templates.
Resource access section
Permissive and restrictive mode