Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Follow steps one and two as above then choose the permanently delete option from the actions menu. This will permanently and unrecoverably purge the accounts from the system. 

Anything to watch out for?

...

When an account is deleted and still showing on the deleted tab you will not be able to re-use the username and in some cases email address until that account has been permanently deleted.