Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Setting 0 days means the account will be deleted on the same day it expires.

There is a domain setting that controls when unactivated accounts are deleted.

Accounts deleted by this operation are not recoverable.

Resource access section

...