Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Anything to watch out for?

When you use the refresh metadata button it will update everything in the connection with values from the metadata including endpoints , names and certificates. This will also undo any manual changes you have made on the advanced tab. The metadata URL can be removed to guard against this if you chooseIt won't change the name or any options on the other tabs.

If for any reason you have locked your ADFS system down to use TLS versions earlier than 1.2, we're going to reject the connections and it won't work.

...