Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

To the left of each group name is a checkbox which allows groups to be selected for deletion (the delete button appears once one or more groups are selected). Deleting a group does not remove the user accounts associated with it - if you wished to do that you would first use the list button to the right and then the delete action on that listto get a list of those accounts and delete them from there

Groups can also be renamed on this page by clicking on the group name. It can take a moment or two for all areas of the interface to catch up with the change.

...

Groups cannot be searched, however searches that only look at your own domain organisation will have a groups filter available on the results page.