Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

When you view the details of an organisation account (sometimes called an administrator account) that has no sub-organisations of its own, you will be able to see a delete button between the impersonate and actions buttons:

This button will permanently and unrecoverably delete the organisation in question along with everything it owns including accounts, preferences, permission sets and local connections.

Before clicking it, be sure you have moved any accounts you want or need to keep to another organisation because this delete operation is permanent and cannot be undone. If you need a record of the accounts, do a data download before you delete.

...