Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

In some cases it is possible to use the move action to move an account to a sub-administrator that your login cannot itself access. In such cases you will no longer be able to see the details for that account and the details will be replaced with a permission denied message. See also: About the security model and why I cannot do X or Y


Widget Connector
urlhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MrYZR6cZbZk