Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

The revoke operation is almost identical - you are presented with a list of all the permission sets at your level. The list does not display which permission sets are already allocated to an accounts - select the permission sets you wish to revoke from those accounts and click on revoke access.

Change organisation
Anchor
move
move

From the first box, select the part of the organisation to move the account to; you can type in the box to shorten the list. Then decide if the account(s) will have a permission set assigned to them under the new organisation. If you say no to permission sets, then they will lose access to resources until their new administrator assigns a permission set to the account.

...