Permanently deletes accounts. You will see the accounts struck through in the results list until the delete job completes at which point they will disappear from the results.
From the first box, select the part of the organisation to move the account to; you can type in the box to shorten the list. Then decide if the account(s) will have a permission set assigned to them under the new organisation. If you say no to permission sets, then they will lose access to subscription resources until their new administrator assigns a permission set to the account.
You have the option to send an email, and also to include a specific explanation in the standard email if you are rejecting the registration request. The same explanation is used for all the accounts you select when choosing this action.
Generate activation codes
For the selected accounts you can download a CSV file of all the account details for things like mail merges or as a source file for a bulk upload. This is discussed further on the how to download data page.
Approve/reject registration requests (depending on subscription)
If you are using bespoke self-registration and have chosen to allow administrators to approve or reject registrations you will have this action available. You have the option to send an email or not, and also to include a specific explanation in the standard email if you are rejecting the registration request. The same explanation is used for all the accounts you select when choosing this action.