If you deleted a user's account by mistake you can recover it when both of the following are true:
Accounts are permanently and unrecoverably deleted when any of these are true:
If the account cannot be found by search or list, you cannot recover it.
Follow steps one and two as above then choose the permanently delete option from the actions menu. This will permanently and unrecoverably purge the accounts from the system.
Accounts deleted in the 30 days before 20 February 2018 cannot be restored or permanently deleted via the interface however our service desk will be able to help.