If you have modified an email template you will see a return arrow button has appeared next to the save button, and the icon in the list is dark instead of light.
Clicking the return arrow will revert the template to the default, or (if you are a sub-organisation) to a template customised for your parent organisation.
The defaults are:
Account created (activation)
Account moved
Account expiring
Account created (password)
Password change confirmation
Reset password
Anything to watch out for?
-
Reverting to default will instantly overwrite any customisations of your template
-
If you are in a sub-organisation and the organisation above you has customised their email template, reverting to default will apply the parent organisation’s template